Update an individual user’s details, or remove them from a course.
Safety Made Simple offers 2 ways to change existing enrollments for individual users: from the Users menu or the Courses menu. Your access to these options depends on your user type and permissions.
These options are distinct from updating and managing groups on courses.
Admins can update all users' status on courses freely, without restrictions.
Managers can update learners' status on courses if they have permissions turned on.
Instructors can set learners complete, for learners assigned to the instructor on a course. Instructors can't access learner records outside their assigned courses.

